Kontakt

Rejestracja

Tel: 91 818 21 41
Kom: 502 03 38 20
Fax: 91 813 71 67

Kamila Szewczuk

E-mail:kamila.szewczuk@euromedis.pl

Sandra Budrewicz

sandra.budrewicz@euromedis.pl

 Klaudia Bajda

klaudia.bajda@euromedis.pl

 

Administracja

Tel: 91 818 21 41    

Fax: 91 813 71 67

Ośrodek Terapii Zaburzeń Pamięci

Jerzy Kolenda
Tel: 91 818 21 41
Fax: 91 813 71 67
E-mail: jerzy.kolenda@euromedis.pl

Magdalena Falkiewicz
Tel: 91 818 21 41
E-mail:magdalena.falkiewicz@euromedis.pl

 

Poradnie Specjalistyczne

Tel: 91 818 21 41
Kom: 502 03 38 20
Fax: 91 813 71 67

Kamila Szewczuk

E-mail: kamila.szewczuk@euromedis.pl

Badania Kliniczne

Tel: 91 813 63 22
Kom: 506 496 853
Fax: 91 813 71 67

Agnieszka Dubaj
E-mail: agnieszka.dubaj@euromedis.pl
Kom: 506 496 813

Nina Omelańska
E-mail: nina.omelanska@euromedis.pl
Kom: 506 496 858

Agata Ciepiela
E-mail:agata.ciepiela@euromedis.pl
Kom: 511 868 213

Anna Kozińska
E-mail: anna.kozinska@euromedis.pl
Kom: 511 868 209

Dobrawa Miler 

E-mail: dobrawa.miler@euromedis.pl

Kom: 733 868 291

Beata Miąsek

E-mail: beata.miasek@euromedis.pl

Kom: 733 868 212

Klaudia  Sadkowska

E-mail:klaudia.sadkowska@euromedis.pl

Izabela Zamilska
E-mail: izabela.zamilska@euromedis.pl

Magdalena Cyplik

E-mail: magdalena.cyplik@euromedis.pl

Dane Spółki

Euromedis Sp. z o.o.
KRS 0000333478
NIP: 852-255-83-66
Regon: 320698636
Numer Konta: PL 60 1050 1559 1000 0090 3052 2438
Nazwa Banku ING Bank Śląski S.A 

Nr BIC (SWIFT) INGBPLPW

 

Napisz do Nas
Jak do nas dojechać

Zobacz lokalizację w google maps

Al. Powstańców Wielkopolskich 33a,
70-111 Szczecin
email.: info@euromedis.pl