Contact

Registration

Tel: 91 818 21 41
Kom: 502 03 38 20
Fax: 91 813 71 67

Katarzyna Halinowska
E-mail: katarzyna.halinowska@euromedis.pl

Justyna Krech
E-mail: justyna.krech@euromedis.pl

Administration

Izabela Kołodziejczyk

Tel: 91 818 21 41
Kom: 502 03 38 20
Fax: 91 813 71 67
E-mail: izabela.kolodziejczyk@euromedis.pl

Memory Disorders Treatment Center

Jerzy Kolenda
Tel: 91 818 21 41
Fax: 91 813 71 67
E-mail: jerzy.kolenda@euromedis.pl

NZOZ

Tel: 91 818 21 41
Kom: 502 03 38 20
Fax: 91 813 71 67

Katarzyna Halinowska
E-mail: katarzyna.halinowska@euromedis.pl

Justyna Krech
E-mail: justyna.krech@euromedis.pl

 

Clinical Research

Tel: 91 813 63 22
Kom: 506 496 853
Fax: 91 813 71 67

Agnieszka Dubaj
E-mail: agnieszka.dubaj@euromedis.pl
Kom: 506 496 813

Nina Omelańska
E-mail: nina.omelanska@euromedis.pl
Kom: 506 496 858

Agata Ciepiela
E-mail:agata.ciepiela@euromedis.pl
Kom: 511 868 213

Honorata Hałas
E-mail: honorata.halas@euromedis.pl
Kom: 511 868 209

Karolina Sorbian
E-mail: karolina.sorbian@euromedis.pl
Kom: 511 868 208

Agata Sadowska
E-mail:agata.sadowska@euromedis.pl

Izabela Zamilska
E-mail: izabela.zamilska@euromedis.pl

Michał Jaśkiewicz
E-mail: michal.jaskiewicz@euromedis.pl

Company registration details

Euromedis Sp. z o.o.
KRS 0000333478
NIP: 852-255-83-66
Regon: 32069863
Numer Konta: 94 1940 1076 3074 8251 0000 0000
Nazwa Banku Credit Agricole Bank Polska S.A.

Contact us
How to get to us

View Larger Map

Al. Powstańców Wielkopolskich 33a,
70-111 Szczecin
email.: info@euromedis.pl